Oh no! We can understand this might be frustrating. When you cancel your FloatMe membership, there is a 60-day cooldown period before you can reactivate your account. This causes your account to be denied access or 'blocked'.
If it is 60 days past your cancellation, and you'd like to reactivate your account, please submit a Support ticket here. We can help you get back in!